STONE MEDICAL GROUP

Yelp Reviews

We provide a variety of Massage Therapy and Holistic Health Care services to help keep you healthy and looking great. While we are proud of the quality services we offer, we're even prouder that our customers agree. They've given us excellent feedback and reviews.

Whether it's our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to every interaction, our customers love us.

Our customers have spoken up about our:

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, talented staff
  • Comfortable setting
  • Quality of treatments
  • Gentle touch
  • Refreshing and rejuvenating sessions

Follow us and get up-to-the-moment info. Check out what your friends and neighbors are saying about us.

Your complete satisfaction is our singular focus.

14 reviews for Stone Medical Group

 

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/23/2014

    If you're lucky enough to visit Stone Medical Group, you will experience complete relaxation, healing, and the most professional care for your health needs. I have been to everything from Massage Envy to La Costa Spa and nothing compares to the expertise I have experienced at Stone Medical Group. The facility is central to Escondido, yet off the beaten bath so you'll experience a quiet atmosphere. The rooms are spacious and relaxing and you'll easily sink into a space of serenity and care. The massages I have received here are therapeutic, professional, and healing. The therapists are gifted and intuitive. I've suffered from chronic migraines for over a decade, but they are infrequent now because of the ongoing care I've received. I am continually impressed with the level of knowledge exhibited by the therapists and their dedication to your healing. I've never been a regular in the world of massage, but experiencing this level of quality has changed my health for the better!








  • 5.0 star rating
    8/22/2014

    I've been going to Stone Medical Group for my massages because of the excellent care and massage techniques available.  Patrick is very knowledgeable regarding pain management and determining what your body requires to function well.  I like their new facility, wall sconces were installed and the lighting in the room was soft.  The space is larger - just remember to turn on Pennsylvania and not Ohio like GPS suggests.  I have recommended Patrick to many friends as a top notch massage therapist and have experienced much less physical pain and limitations because of Patrick's knowledge of the body.  Go see them!







  • 5.0 star rating
    8/20/2014

    Oh my goodness, I love Patrick for removing the pain in my shoulder that I have had for a year. I had disc replacement in my neck 4 years ago from over working myself as a nail tech for 27 years.  He gives me the best neck and back massage and I walk out with no pain. I love that if I have any different issue he focuses on it as part of the session along with always working on my neck. He has worked on my feet and has helped me get orthotics that are custom made just for me. My feet feel better now that I have the right support in my shoes. I recommend Stone Medical to all my friends. I'm treating my husband to a massage from Patrick for his birthday. He's going to LOVE IT!




















5.0 star rating
8/14/2014

Best place ever for a massage! I've had many, many massages in the past from various other venues and I must say that Patrick is a fantastic masseur, very professional. He did a great job in finding known and unknown knots in my upper body. An incredible sensation is the return of proper circulation to my arms and hands. I never felt anything like it. He is the first person in his field that gave me recommendations for what to do at home in order to continue feeling relief and prevent knots from building up again. Patrick took his time to fully analyze why the upper back was experiencing flare ups. He is very detailed and methodical.

The atmosphere of their new building is superb. It's somewhat isolated, so you won't be disturbed from outside traffic noise or people talking. The tranquil low-volume music as well as the low lighting helped create a soothing and calm ambiance.

Very reasonable prices. I plan to return as many times as I can. The sense of relief from my muscular flare ups is priceless.











  • 5.0 star rating
    2/7/2014
    First to Review

    I am a hairstylist who was referred to Patrick for massage. She said he was amazing. She was absolutely correct! He is by far the best massage therapist I've ever gone to. I've had many massages in my life. I have a sore shoulder from 20 years of repetitive motion and I have limited range of motion with it. Patrick worked it out using Integrated Deep Tissue Therapy. He offers a 1/2 price special if you go once a month. Completely worth it! Go see him!







  • 5.0 star rating
    3/19/2014

    I initially found Stone Medical Group through a special (Groupon, Amazon Local, or Livingsocial).  I truly needed to find a good massage therapist for deep tissue and was so lucky to find Patrick Stone!  I opted for the integrated deep tissue therapy and WOW!  Patrick was able to loosen muscles that have been knotted and tight for years!  I decided I needed to come more regularly in order to reap the benefits of his massage.  The next visit I asked him to concentrate more time on my legs because I had an injury to my hip flexors and no doubt it was partly caused by other muscles not working correctly.  He knew all the areas to work to keep my tight and injured hip flexors from being reinjured.  In addition, Patrick gave me exercises to do in-between my appointments to help me stretch the tight areas in-between appointments.   I would highly recommend Patrick and other massage therapists in this group.  They are very professional and they know what they are doing









  • 5.0 star rating
    2/7/2014

    If you are looking for a truly theraputic massage, this is the place to go.  He is the best I have ever been to--he really knows his stuff and can give a deep, healing massage which gets at long-standing problems.  I've had chronic shoulder pain which was vastly improved in just one massage. Now I  go back regularly as part of my health care.  He also suggests exercises etc to help maintain your gains.  I think would be great for any athelete with problems (he has the knowledge, technique and strong hands) and anyone with chronic pain or orthopedic issues.  I'm sure he can do more relaxing type massages as well.






  • Karen M.
    • Karen M.
    • Escondido, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 3 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    8/12/2014

    I just finished my second message with Patrick at the Stone Medical Group.  He is the best.  I have never experienced a massage that addressed my problem areas and relieved all pain I was experiencing.  I have had problems with my neck and legs for many years.  Patrick's massages are different.  Deep tissue where you can actually experience the aches and knots leaving the body.  After both sessions I felt great.  He consults with you first and explains what he intends to do.  I can never go to anyone else again. Patrick spoiled me.  I have referred my family to him. 
    He just moved his practice to a new facility.  It is larger and in a much better location than his last place.  Closer to my home too, which is nice.

  • L B.
    • L B.
    • Escondido, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 4 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    6/4/2014

    I would highly recommend a massage with Patrick at Stone Medical Group. He knew exactly how to target the sore muscles that cause my headaches and back pain. I can definitely feel the difference after my first appointment with Patrick.

  • Lauren H.
    • Lauren H.
    • Escondido, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/24/2014

    Had my first visit to Stone Medical Group today and it was a great experience. Stumbled across this business on Groupon, called last minute and Patrick was very helpful and  squeezed me in. Jessie was my masseuse and she did such an amazing job! One of the best massages I've ever had. Very accommodating and professional.  So happy to have found this spot and will definitely be returning.

  • Suzanne C.
    • Suzanne C.
    • Escondido, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/22/2014

    I have RSD which effects ones entire body with the most prominent factor being in chronic pain 24/7. Patrick was referred to me per another family member that he had worked on and my life forever changed. After my first massage I was able to sleep almost 5 hours which for me is so incredible as over five years I hadn't been able sleep longer then two hrs at a time due to the pain.Patrick worked on me over two hrs and as I've had more massages then I can count feel very confident saying he's simply the best....already have booked more sessions as for me ,hands down the most therapeutic and beneficial for my health  in every way,  as well as a massage sure beats ANY meds .....besides how professional and great Patrick is ,his prices are beyond reasonable !

  • Nancy M.
    • Nancy M.
    • San Marcos, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    2/15/2014

    This was my first massage with Patrick and he's the real deal....very committed and passionate about his work. He takes his time and focuses in on exactly what your body needs. Very professional and personable. Patrick will definitely be a huge success and I'm so happy to recommend him to anyone....you will not be disappointed!!
    Thanks so much Patrick you truly are a superstar therapist!!!!

  • Jane J.
    • Jane J.
    • Creston, IA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    1/17/2014

    We are visiting California for a couple of weeks from Iowa and found a Groupon for Stone Medical Group so checked it out and decided to have couples massage. WHAT A GOOD CHOICE ---LOVE PATRICK AND HIS STAFF!!! Looking forward to visiting again and returning for massages . Very professional  Highly recommend you give them a try __you wont be dissappointed....

  • Teresa W.
    • Teresa W.
    • Escondido, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    12/5/2013

    I was so very happy with the massage that I had here.  Patrick made this more than just a relaxation massage, it was very theraputic and healing.  I would highly recommend him if you are trying to workout the problems areas and not just bandaid them.  I will be back!

Web Hosting Companies